Loading... Please wait...

Testimonials

Website Review, 26th November 2019: "Ordering from Australia for delivery in the UK can sometimes be hit or miss. However in this case it was a very big winner. Absolutely beautiful arrangement that was very well received. A very professional interaction albeit online. Would definitely use Chelsea again. Thank you".
 
 
H&J (Thank you card), 14th November 2019: "Dear Kerry and Kat, We just want to say a huge thank you to both of you for making our wedding flowers, table, church and venue dressings so perfect. You were so calm, organised and delicate and you really did go above and beyond to help me put my vision into real life. I honestly can't thank you enough!"
 
 
GF (Facebook Review), 11th July 2019: "We can’t thank you enough for the beautiful flowers for Dad's funeral. You listened to what we wanted and created beautiful flowers that reflected his life . We can’t thank you enough x"
 
 
Email Review, 4th July 2019: "Just wanted to say thank you for the beautiful flowers you arranged for my grandma's  funeral yesterday and also for the flowers you delivered to my mum, they brought a smile to her face on a very hard day.Thank you again everything that you did was perfect and the help you gave me on Saturday was much appreciated"
 
 
Sharon (Facebook Review), 31st May 2019: We ordered a coffin spray for my dad's funeral and asked for a selection of wild type flowers with 2 sunflowers, as my dad loved wild flowers. They were absolutely beautiful, thank you so much. x 
 
Annie (Facebook Review) 13th May 2019: We cannot thank Chelsea flowers enough for our beautiful wedding flowers from the bouquets to the button holes to the thank you flowers, they were all stunning ❤️ 5 stars doesn’t do you justice, Kerry and all the team are so friendly and helpful, accommodate every need and alteration! Couldn’t recommend anymore! Thank you xxx
 
Clare (Facebook Review) 14th May 2019: Kerry and the team provided me with the most wonderful wedding flowers. I was chuffed to bits with the bouquets, buttonholes and wrist corsages they put together. Everyone commented on how lovely they were. The whole process was very smooth and Kerry went out of her way to be helpful. I’d definitely recommend them without hesitation. Thank you Kerry and all!! Xx
 
Huw (Google Review) March 2019: Really great flower shop. Phoned up at 9:35 on the day before Mothering Sunday, I know last minute, but they had delivered my lovely bunch of flowers by 10:15!! Awesome customer service, lovely flowers

 
/*

Recent Updates

*/